Staff

Name

 

Phone

Fax

Richard Honeycutt
Vice President
rhoneycutt@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Nick Hawkins
Assistant to the Vice President
nhawkins@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Angie Wells
Administrative Director           
awells@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Billy ODell
Administrative Director
wodell@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Tom Smith
District Organizing Coordinator
tsmith@cwa-union.org

North FL |GA |LA |MS |TN |Public Workers

  (404)296-5553 (404)299-6165

Tracy Binkley
District Organizing Coordinator
tbinkley@cwa-union.org

South FL |AL |KY |NC |PR |Airlines

  (404)296-5553 (404)299-6165

John L. Quinn
District Counsel
jquinn@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 294-1785

Paul Bouchard
CWA Representative - South Florida
pbouchard@cwa-union.org

 

(954) 771-1771

(954) 771-1773

Bill Eberhardt
CWA Representative - North and Central Florida
Beberhardt@cwa-union.org

 

(407) 772-0266

(407) 772-2516

Charlie Maxwell
CWA Representative - Kentucky
cmaxwell@cwa-union.org 

 

(502) 785-4620

(502) 785-4626

Vonda Hardy
CWA Representative - North  Carolina
vhardy@cwa-union.org

 

(336) 297-4221

(336) 297-4407

Gene Redd
CWA Representative - South Carolina
tredd@cwa-union.org

 

(336) 297-4221

(336) 297-4407

Herman Junkin
CWA Representative -Mississippi / Loiusiana
hjunkin@cwa-union.org

 

(601) 968-0068

(601) 968-0069

Kevin Kimber
CWA Representative - North and Central Florida
kkimber@cwa-union.org

 

(407) 772-0266

(407) 772-2516

Kelvin Banks
CWA Representative - Kentucky / Georgia
kbanks@cwa-union.org

  (404) 296-5553

(404)-294-1785

 

Jorge Rodriguez
C
WA Representative - South Florida
jrodriguez@cwa-union.org 

  (954)-771-1771 (954)-771-1773

Rick Feinstein
CWA Representative - Tennessee
rfeinstein@cwa-union.org

  (615)883-2603 (615)883-2604

Isa Shabazz
CWA Representative - Alabama
ishabazz@cwa-union.org

  (404)296-5553 (404)299-6165

Beverly Gann
Administrative Secretary
bgann@cwa-union.org

  (404)296-5553 (404)299-6165

Mary Moran
District Dues Specialist
mmoran@cwa-union.org

SIF/GF

  (404)296-5553 (404)299-6165

Phyllis Jackson
Secretary II
pjackson@cwa-union.org

Cope/PAF

  (404)296-5553 (404)299-6165

Dimitra Robinson
Secretary II
drobinson@cwa-union.org

Mississippi
Louisiana

  (404)296-5553 (404)296-6165

Bridgette Collins
Secretary II
brcollins@cwa-union.org

Georgia
Kentucky

  (404)296-5553 (404)299-6165

Greta Rooks
Secretary II
grooks@cwa-union.org

Alabama
Tennessee

     

Beverly Chatterson
SecretaryII
bchatterson@ cwa-union.org

South FL
FT. Lauderdale FL

  (954)771-1771 (954)771-1773

Daphne Council
Secretary II
dcouncil@cwa-union.org

NC/SC
Greensboro NC

  (336)297-4221 (336)297-4407

Reyna M. Gonzalez
Secretary II
rmunoz@cwa-union.org

North FL
Orlando FL

  (407)772-0266 (407)772-2516