Staff

Name

Phone

Fax

Richard Honeycutt
Vice President
rhoneycutt@cwa-union.org

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Nick Hawkins
Assistant to the Vice President
nhawkins@cwa-union.org

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

VACANT
Administrative Director

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Billy ODell
Administrative Director
wodell@cwa-union.org

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Vacant
Administrator Director

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

John L. Quinn
District Counsel
jquinn@cwa-union.org

(404) 296-5553

(404) 294-1785

Paul Bouchard
CWA Representative - South Florida
pbouchard@cwa-union.org

(954) 771-1771

(954) 771-1773

Bill Eberhardt
CWA Representative - North and Central Florida
Beberhardt@cwa-union.org

(407) 772-0266

(407) 772-2516

Herman Junkin
CWA Representative - Louisiana
hjunkin@cwa-union.org 

(504) 361-3721

(504) 361-3724

Vonda Hardy
CWA Representative - North  Carolina
vhardy@cwa-union.org

(336) 297-4221

(336) 297-4407

VACANT
South Carolina Mobility Retail

(336) 297-4221

(336) 297-4407

Herman Junkin
hjunkin@cwa-union.org
CWA Representative -Mississippi / Loiusiana

(601) 968-0068

(601) 968-0069

Kevin Kimber
CWA Representative - North and Central Florida
kkimber@cwa-union.org

(407) 772-0266

(407) 772-2516

Kelvin Banks
kbanks@cwa-union.org
CWA Representative - Kentucky / Georgia

(404) 296-5553